Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Whitford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Whitford

4.7 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacqueline Fileto

Jacqueline Fileto

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Digna is so profesional and always quickly responds to all my needs. She is so knowledgeable and will also go out her way to make sure her collegues get back to me. Proud state farm customer for a few years now and I couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Erny Galvan

Erny Galvan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yudhit has always been very helpful with my policies and every time i have questions she gets back to me in a timely manner. Best customer service ever!!! Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of Cynthia Salazar

Cynthia Salazar

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith was so hopeful good customer service I really appreciate all her help."
Profile photo of Desiree Garcia

Desiree Garcia

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yudhit Juarez walked me through everything smoothly also had a really good customer service. 10/10 would recommend her!"
Profile photo of erick lagunas

erick lagunas

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yudhit has always been helpful and always has provided an outstanding over all experience. Thanks to your team Mike!"
Profile photo of Maria Juarez

Maria Juarez

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is always my go to and never fails to assist me ! The ladies are wonderful there never have issues when it comes to customer service"
Profile photo of Maria Reveles

Maria Reveles

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is such an amazing worker and kind . I appreciate all the help she has provided to my family and I."
Profile photo of Roy Williams

Roy Williams

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is always kind and helpful. She is always ready to assist me with what ever question or issue I may be having."
Profile photo of Yosseline Villatoro-Perez

Yosseline Villatoro-Perez

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is very professional and provided excellent customer service. She was very knowledgeable and made it easy and comfortable for decisions to be made. I will be highly recommending to friends and family."
Profile photo of Martin Reveles

Martin Reveles

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with the help I received from Elizabeth! She definitely knows what she’s doing and was super patient with me. Thank you for being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Cristian Villafuerte

Cristian Villafuerte

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is super nice , always get taken care of quick and Elizabeth is super helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Safe And Secure

Safe And Secure

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fabian Madrid

Fabian Madrid

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Elizabeth, was awesome and very professional."
Profile photo of Saleemah A

Saleemah A

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is my go to, she always takes care of me when I need certain documentation for my businesses. Responsive, quick, helpful & very efficient. Such a pleasure! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Honorio Tovar

Honorio Tovar

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent, Elizabeth G the best agent !!!! She always provides the best customer service and takes great care of me. She’s always in a good attitude and she’s always available for me. Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Areli Valencia

Areli Valencia

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and responsive, especially Elizabeth. She provided excellent customer service and answered any questions that I had. She is amazing!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Hylton [Findlay MS]

Chelsea Hylton [Findlay MS]

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Judy was amazing through out the whole process & made everything so easy !! Literally the best customer service ! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Jodi Zollin

Jodi Zollin

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Joshua lichty

Joshua lichty

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Mike to set up our family with life insurance policies. He was great to work with and it was obvious he had extensive experience. I already recommended him to many of our family and friends!"
Profile photo of Kerrie Krosky

Kerrie Krosky

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had such a great experience working with Mike. He was extremely knowledgeable and we feel extra confident in our life insurance decisions. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Caitlyn Whitford

Caitlyn Whitford

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yehuda Kommemi

Yehuda Kommemi

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My first impression was positive and right away I found out why. The agency never tried to over sell their products. When renewal came 6 months later it confirmed my "suspicion" that this is a long term relationship."
Profile photo of Joseph Laturno

Joseph Laturno

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service... Highly recommend I've been with them over 5 yrs... They are Awesome 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Kate Jacobsen

Kate Jacobsen

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are very professional and easy to work with. When I was getting an auto policy with his agency, it was an easy and smooth experience, not to mention they saved me money. I would recommend this State Farm Agency to anyone!"