Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Whitford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Whitford

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Calzadilla

November 8, 2022

2  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 4 years with this insurer and when they hit me from behind they don't help you and you lose money instead of winning, all because the other car had a bad insurer, so it's good to have good insurance or not, why, 4 years losing my money, I want to change to another insurance and that I have a house and 3 cars with them. (Original) 4 años con esta aseguradora y cuando me chocan por atras no te ayudan y pierdes dinero en vez de ganar, todo porque el otro carro tenia una mala aseguradora, entonces, es bueno tener un buen seguro o no, para que, 4 años perdiendo mi dinero, quiero cambiar a otro seguro y eso que tengo con ellos casa y 3 carros."

Armida Sevilla

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service"

George Moreno

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great phone experience with Jennifer Haller at this location. I needed to cancel renters insurance and change lender information to my insurance and Jennifer was so pleasant and courteous. Its really hard to find GOOD customers service now a days. Thank you Jennifer! Just another reminder of why I have stayed with this insurance company at this location for 10+ years."

Maryna Kerns

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She went above and beyond helping me. Even though I took so much time. Thank you, Jennifer."

Zhoe Brogan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great agency! I can say nothing but great things about Mr. Whitford!"

Jacqueline Fileto

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Digna is so profesional and always quickly responds to all my needs. She is so knowledgeable and will also go out her way to make sure her collegues get back to me. Proud state farm customer for a few years now and I couldn't be happier."

Erny Galvan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yudhit has always been very helpful with my policies and every time i have questions she gets back to me in a timely manner. Best customer service ever!!! Highly Recommend"

Cynthia Salazar

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judith was so hopeful good customer service I really appreciate all her help."

erick lagunas

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yudhit has always been helpful and always has provided an outstanding over all experience. Thanks to your team Mike!"

Maria Reveles

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is such an amazing worker and kind . I appreciate all the help she has provided to my family and I."

Roy Williams

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is always kind and helpful. She is always ready to assist me with what ever question or issue I may be having."

Yosseline Villatoro-Perez

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is very professional and provided excellent customer service. She was very knowledgeable and made it easy and comfortable for decisions to be made. I will be highly recommending to friends and family."

Martin Reveles

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with the help I received from Elizabeth! She definitely knows what she’s doing and was super patient with me. Thank you for being so helpful!"

Cristian Villafuerte

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is super nice , always get taken care of quick and Elizabeth is super helpful 👍"

Safe And Secure

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with many businesses and not all are as professional and a pleasure to work with. How all of the staff interact with they clients is amazing. They are always in pursuit of perfection. Their goal is to give the best rate but guide you so you also are protected with the proper coverage. I highly recommend Mike and his team!"

Fabian Madrid

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Elizabeth, was awesome and very professional."

Saleemah A

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is my go to, she always takes care of me when I need certain documentation for my businesses. Responsive, quick, helpful & very efficient. Such a pleasure! Thank you!"

Honorio Tovar

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent, Elizabeth G the best agent !!!! She always provides the best customer service and takes great care of me. She’s always in a good attitude and she’s always available for me. Thank you !!!"

Areli Rodriguez

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and responsive, especially Elizabeth. She provided excellent customer service and answered any questions that I had. She is amazing!"

Chelsea Hylton [Findlay MS]

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Judy was amazing through out the whole process & made everything so easy !! Literally the best customer service ! Thank you !"

Jodi Zollin

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Joshua lichty

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Mike to set up our family with life insurance policies. He was great to work with and it was obvious he had extensive experience. I already recommended him to many of our family and friends!"

Kerrie Krosky

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had such a great experience working with Mike. He was extremely knowledgeable and we feel extra confident in our life insurance decisions. Would highly recommend."

Caitlyn Whitford

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike's office helps me with my homeowners insurance and they make everything so easy! Digna is very responsive whenever I need to email her for changes and Mike has a large team of people ready to answer the phone. Thank you for being such a great office and making insurance simple!"

Yehuda Kommemi

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My first impression was positive and right away I found out why. The agency never tried to over sell their products. When renewal came 6 months later it confirmed my "suspicion" that this is a long term relationship."