Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Dela cruz

Eric Dela cruz

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eric Dela cruz
"State farm of mike whitford is the worse and poorer accommodation. They dont care long tme client they money face!!!!!! Poor very poor service"
Profile photo of Melissa Wilson

Melissa Wilson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wilson
"Terreaux Williams is a "good neighbor" because he is here. I own a Kia. She was stolen, found, repaired and now she is home and safe. Though the entire episode, Terreaux and State Farm kept me from panic attacks, overspending on a rental, and going a little nuts by calming me with updates. Because of Human greed on Tik-tok I'm not the only person dealing with this issue, and I am so thankful that I have Terreaux and State Farm as "Good Neighbors"!! He and his company are the reason I will be driving MY car, and not buying another car or finding lower insurance. Thank you Terreaux. Thank you State Farm."
Profile photo of Morgan Bascones

Morgan Bascones

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Bascones
"Chad was so helpful with the process and I didn’t feel overwhelmed, he was very understanding and knew what I wanted. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Omar

Omar

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar
"Switched my car insurance from root to State Farm. Loved the rates and Terreaux Williams definitely made the process very easy. Highly recommend working with him."
Profile photo of Chad Rafol

Chad Rafol

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Rafol
"Moved from out of state and my policy was transferred to Terreaux Williams. He's been very helpful and has responded to all my inquires very quickly via email without having to speak over the phone. Thank you for making my transition seamless."
Profile photo of Steven Enriquez

Steven Enriquez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Enriquez
"I worked with Terreaux Williams. VERY comfortable communicator. I suggest you ask for him because his patience was amazing, no pressure and makes me want to do business with them just to have him be my agent!"
Profile photo of Gwen Beall

Gwen Beall

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Beall
"I had to take time out to shine a light on Mr. Williams. Thank you for being patient and diligently making sure my concerns were attended to. He is the epitome of customer service. Thank you for making me feel like a valued customer of State Farm."
Profile photo of Norbert Marciniak

Norbert Marciniak

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norbert Marciniak
"Thanks to Terreaux Williams for taking the time to explain reasons for Nevada auto insurance cost increase. With his ability to search for ways to save me money, I am very pleased that he was able to help."
Profile photo of Betty Chames

Betty Chames

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Chames
"Judhit is the most helpful insurance representative I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything. She treat her clients with respect and reliability. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. State Farm have done a fantastic job finding me the right coverage and is an insurance company at a very competitive price. I highly recommend Judhit as a go to person if you have insurance needs.I am very happy with them (State Farm and Judhit as my agent and representative."
Profile photo of Martyvela Alvino

Martyvela Alvino

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martyvela Alvino
"Terreaux Williams was really helpful. It was a quick and easy process. He was very kind and and very patient since I was a fist time customer. I would recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Carlos Manzano

Carlos Manzano

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Manzano
"Today I had a great experience at State Farm. I made an appointment to have someone help connect my drive safe device. I was greeted by the front office very nicely and Manuel, proceeded to help with my setup. He was kind and explain some things to, at the end, he asked if I had any questions."
Profile photo of Family Life vlogs

Family Life vlogs

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Family Life vlogs
"The change policy payment police ain't nobody told me nothing 100 dollars"
Profile photo of Adeline Hillman

Adeline Hillman

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adeline Hillman
"Chase helped me so very much when my homeowners insurance company raised the price nearly $200! He gave me the same coverage for much less so I transferred my car insurance too! Thank you Chase!"
Profile photo of Taja Hueysuwan

Taja Hueysuwan

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taja Hueysuwan
"Very helpful staff, professional and accommodating esp in times of trouble... highly recommended..."
Profile photo of Sonya Coleman

Sonya Coleman

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Coleman
"I want to give a very special thanks to my Insurance Agent Terreaux Williams. I had a very special situation that required someone who was detailed and knowledgeable. He was able to ask the proper questions and get the right answers to help me and my company be insured and protected. A lot of the "lingo" that was being use I did not understand, but he took his time, and explained the ins and outs of this particular insurance type that, so that I fully understood what was happening. When all was said and done, I was very satisfied and I felt secure and protected by the right coverage. Thank you Terreaux for all of your hard work and attention to detail much appreciated. Sonya"
Profile photo of R P

R P

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R P
"Excellent experience per usual! Terreaux was the man, answered first ring and got us all set up without any hassle."
Profile photo of yup it happened!

yup it happened!

June 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by yup it happened!
"service is garbage. Ladies were rude each time. They quoted me. 313.00. Then next month I get a bill. For 614.00 . So they doubled it. And told me it wasn't a mistake. I contacted my attorney. About it. He said. There rip offs. And they ARE. I LITERALLY JUST got a quote, stuck price for 6 months. 232.00 same insurance. And everything. Straight garbage 🗑. State farm! of Las Vegas!"
Profile photo of Debra Dyer

Debra Dyer

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Dyer
"I am so pleased to have my car and home policy with Mike Whitfield State Farm. Chase saved our family money and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of charley ary

charley ary

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charley ary
"Chase and Judy were so helpful for me. The Nevada dmv is a pain. I got all the documentation they sent me got my classic Volkswagen registered. Thank you so much. You guys are awesome."
Profile photo of Yvette Gao

Yvette Gao

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Gao
"Yudhit Juarez here is incredible and I experienced the best customer service ever. My apartment has changed management company a couple of times in a single year so I need to update my renter insurance policy often. Yudhit has been so responsive and patient in helping me with everything, and the turnaround is super quick! Would definitely recommend Yudhit and Mike’s team to everyone."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Andrews

Ashlyn Andrews

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Andrews
"Always mike Whitford past 12 years ♡"
Profile photo of Its Me

Its Me

March 7, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Its Me
"Ken's a ding dong n doesn't know what he's doing..doesn't act in a professional manner either. All the people here seem like they could use more training and communication skills. The only bright crayon in the box is Yudhit, bless her heart for having to work in this mess."
Profile photo of Jose Calzadilla

Jose Calzadilla

November 8, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Jose Calzadilla
"(Translated by Google) 4 years with this insurance company and when I get rear-ended they don't help you and you lose money instead of winning, all because the other car had a bad insurance company, so, is it good to have good insurance or not, so, 4 years losing my money, I want to change to another insurance and I have a house and 3 cars with them. (Original) 4 años con esta aseguradora y cuando me chocan por atras no te ayudan y pierdes dinero en vez de ganar, todo porque el otro carro tenia una mala aseguradora, entonces, es bueno tener un buen seguro o no, para que, 4 años perdiendo mi dinero, quiero cambiar a otro seguro y eso que tengo con ellos casa y 3 carros."
Profile photo of Armida Sevilla

Armida Sevilla

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Armida Sevilla
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of George Moreno

George Moreno

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Moreno
"I had a great phone experience with Jennifer Haller at this location. I needed to cancel renters insurance and change lender information to my insurance and Jennifer was so pleasant and courteous. Its really hard to find GOOD customers service now a days. Thank you Jennifer! Just another reminder of why I have stayed with this insurance company at this location for 10+ years."